CHRISTMAS | LATEST RECOMMENDED ORDER DATES 2016

As always, Christmas is one of the busiest times of the year for our in house team as well as the postal services. We endeavour to get your orders to you before Christmas but cannot guarantee these orders will reach you on time in the event of collection/delivery failures or delays during transit which is out of our control. Please note that the recommended order dates detailed below are a guideline only for items that are ready to ship. Items that are 'Made to order' (check under each product description) will require additional time for production so please bare in mind that if you wish to receive your order before Christmas, we must receive these approximately 3 weeks prior to the recommended order dates. Please get in touch if you have missed this time frame - we will do our best to accommodate you!

Orders placed after the 'made to order' time frame or after the recommended order dates will be processed as normal and will be delivered after Christmas
 

UK SERVICE
Sunday 18th December UK 2nd Class & 2nd Class Signed For
Monday 19 December UK 1st Class and 1st Class Signed For
Tuesday 20th December Special Delivery
Wednesday 21st December Special Delivery Saturday
 

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE - Standard (airmail) and International tracking signature
Thursday 1st December | Africa, Middle East
Monday 5th December | Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe
Tuesday 6th December | Caribbean, Central and South America
Thursday 8th December | Greece, Australia, New Zealand
Monday 12th December | Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 13th December | Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday14th December | Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Thursday 15th December | Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg